Project Monitoring Unit Members

Sl No.	Name	Designation
1	Fr. Dr. Saju M.D. CMI	Academic Official
2	Dr. Binoy Joseph	Academic Official
3	Fr. Dr. Shinto Joseph, CMI	Faculty Representative
4	Dr. Kiran Thampi	Faculty Representative
5	Mr. Herbit G	Senior Administrative
		Officer
6	Mr. Jomy George	Senior Administrative
		Officer
7	Mr. Vijesh P.V	Senior Administrative
		Officer
8	Mr. Shino Jacob	Technical & Non-Technical
		Support
9	Mr. Jinu Varghese	Technical & Non-Technical
		Support
10	Gregar A B	MBA Student Representative
11	Anns Thanku Paul	MA(HRM) Student
		Representative
12	Anantha Padmanabhan	MSW Student
		Representative